The Pastel 100 – Abstract & Non-Objective 2010

The category Abstract & Non-Objective at The Pastel Journal 11th annual Pastel 100 Competition is the last one in this series. I hope you have enjoyed it as much as I did. All paintings and links to the artists will be stored on the Gallery page.
Gold medal for exelence: Jennifer Gardner
1. Judith Berk King
2. Pat Ross Marx
3. Vinita Jain
4. Diana Sanford
5. Leslie Kay Kuhn

Honorable mention: Gigi Horr Liverant , Elsie Dresch, Patricia Walker, Carrie Raeburn, Debora L. Stewart, Mary Pichette, Linda Sweeny, Leslie Kay Kuhn, Shelley Gorny Schoenherr, Roscoe E. Wallace, Louise Patinelli, Laurie Potter, Kari Feuer.

See the gallery with all Pastel 100 winners on this site.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *