William A. Schneider, IAPS 19th Web Show Winner

The International Association of Pastel Societies (IAPS) has organized the second web show and you can see it on the society website.
The show chair was Paula Ann Ford, and jurors of selection were Alain Picard, Christine Ivers, Phil Bates. The Judge of Awards was Denise LaRue Mahlke. To see the winning paintings click on the artist name.

1. William A. Schneider
2. Dan Michael
3. Kim Lordier
4. Marj Lightle
5. Jennifer Rowe
HM: Mary Aslin
HM: Daggi Wallace
HM: Margaret Dyer
HM: Jeannette Cuevas

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

2 Replies to “William A. Schneider, IAPS 19th Web Show Winner”

  1. Actually this web show has been going on for quite a few years. It’s a great opportunity for people to enter work, win awards and not have to ship a painting! Congratulations Bill on your award.

  2. Thanks Maggie for the comment! I just didn’t see the “Web” in the show title before. It is great that you keep previous shows on site!! Thanks for the great work at IAPS 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *