IAPS 20th Juried Exhibition

The International Association of Pastel Societies (IAPS) held 20th juried exhibition in Brea, California, during August/September 2012.
Jurors of selection were Mike Beeman, Christine Debrosky, Maggie Price and the Judge of Awards was Jennifer Hoffman. To see the winning paintings click on the artist name.

Prix de Pastel Jeanne Rosier Smith
Gold Award John Philbin Dolan
Silver Award Edward D. Kennedy
Bronze Award Frederick D. Somers
HM Barbara Courtney Jaenicke
HM Liz Kenyon
HM Vianna Szabo
HM Jeanne Ciravolo.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *