Michele Poirier-Mozzone, IAPS 21st Web Show Winner

The International Association of Pastel Societies (IAPS) organized twenty-first juried web exhibition. It is officialy on display from December 15 2012 till June 15, 2013, but unofficially much much longer.
Jurors of Selection were Barbara Courtney Jaenicke, Aaron Schuerr, Jeanne Rosier Smith, and the judge of Awards was Marla Bagetta.
To see the winning paintings click on the artist name.
1. Michele Poirier-Mozzone
2. Nancy Nowak
3. Barbara Benedetti Newton
4. Sandra Burshell
HM Julia Patterson
HM Gail Sibley

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *